Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management) Mini Clinic SPANISH June 13, 2020

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Champion Parenting II (Family Matters) Mini Clinic SPANISH June 27, 2020

28
29
30
1
2
3
4
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [Parenting Spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) NOTICE
Online classes are now being offered in English and Spanish. All IN-PERSON classes and mini clinics remain suspended until further notice. For any questions or to schedule an online class please contact our offices at 214.426.0900.