Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:30 AM

Champion Parenting II (Family Matters) Mini Clinic, May 16, 2020

May 16 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 US
Free

What is it? With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses […]

Find out more »

Champion Parenting II (Family Matters) Mini Clinic SPANISH May 16, 2020

May 16 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 US
Free

What is it?With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses so […]

Find out more »

Parenting With Your Ex May 16, 2020

May 16 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 US
Free

What is it? With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way for the sake of their child, even if they are no longer together. Parenting With Your Ex is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [Parenting Spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) NOTICE
Online classes are now being offered in English and Spanish. All IN-PERSON classes and mini clinics remain suspended until further notice. For any questions or to schedule an online class please contact our offices at 214.426.0900.