Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:30 AM

Champion Parenting II (Family Matters) Mini Clinic March 28, 2020 (SOLD OUT)

March 28 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 US
Free

What is it? With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses […]

Find out more »

Champion Parenting II (Family Matters) Mini Clinic SPANISH March 28, 2020

March 28 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 US
Free

What is it?With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses so […]

Find out more »

9:00 AM

Money Management Class – Anthem Strong Families (SOLD OUT)

March 28 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 US
Free

Wells Fargo believes that small changes can turn into regular habits that could improve your financial outlook. Join us as we introduce the Eight Rules of Thumb to Financial Health, followed by Learn More About homeownership!

Find out more »

1:00 PM

Workforce Readiness Mini Clinic, March 28, 2020

March 28 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 US
Free

What is it?   This 3-hour mini clinic Our goal is to bring transformative changes to low-income and/or reentering fathers, mothers and their families, and to bring high character, motivated employees to employers in order to lower their costs and increase their productivity.   Opportunities for meaningful employment restore a sense of hope for parents and […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [Parenting Spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) NOTICE
Online classes are now being offered in English and Spanish. All IN-PERSON classes and mini clinics remain suspended until further notice. For any questions or to schedule an online class please contact our offices at 214.426.0900.