Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6

“Before You Say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic September 7, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic September 7, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH September 7, 2019

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic September 21, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH September 21, 2019

Parenting With Your Ex September 21, 2019

22
23
24
25
26
27

Champion Parents & Teens Workshop September 28th 2019

29
30
1
2
3
4

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic October 5, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH October 5, 2019

“Before You Say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic October 5, 2019

+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)