Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

“Before You Say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic August 10, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic AUGUST 10, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH AUGUST 10, 2019

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic AUGUST 24, 2019

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH August 24, 2019

Workforce Readiness Mini Clinic, August 24, 2019

25
26
27
28
29
30
31
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)