Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

“Before you say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic JUNE 8, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic JUNE 8, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH JUNE 8, 2019

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic JUNE 22, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH JUNE 22, 2019

23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Champion Parents & Teens Workshop

30
1
2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)