Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:30 AM

“Before you say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic JUNE 8, 2019

June 8 @ 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Anthem Strong Families, 12800 Hillcrest Rd. Suite A101
Dallas, TX 75230 United States
+ Google Map

What is it?You’ve prepared for your wedding day, but are you prepared for your marriage? Engaged couples workshops are typically held one Saturday each month from 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Online registration is required, as these classes fill quickly and usually have waiting lists! The engaged workshops are interactive, hands-on and fun! You will participate […]

Find out more »

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic JUNE 8, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

June 8 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
+ Google Map

What is it? With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses […]

Find out more »

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH JUNE 8, 2019

June 8 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
+ Google Map

What is it? With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses […]

Find out more »

9:00 AM

Wells Fargo Financial Educational Class – Anthem Strong Families

June 8 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 North Stemmons Frwy. Suite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
+ Google Map

"LET'S TALK CREDIT WORKSHOP"Wells Fargo believes that small changes can turn into regular habits that could improve your financial outlook. Join us as we introduce the Eight Rules of Thumb to Financial Health, followed by Learn More About homeownership!

Find out more »

1:00 PM

Understanding the Many Faces of Depression JUNE 8, 2019

June 8 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
+ Google Map

What is it? Depression is more than a passing bout of sadness or dejection, or feeling down in the dumps. It can leave you feeling continuously burdened and can sap the joy out of once-pleasurable activities. Come learn ways to lighten your mood, strengthen your connections with loved ones, find satisfaction in interests and hobbies, […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)