Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3

“Before you say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic May 4, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic MAY 4, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH MAY 4, 2019

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic MAY 18, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH MAY 18, 2019

Parenting With Your Ex MAY 18, 2019

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)