Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 18, 2019

Day Navigation

8:30 AM

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic MAY 18, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

May 18 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States

What is it?With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses so […]

Find out more »

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH MAY 18, 2019

May 18 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States

What is it?With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses so […]

Find out more »

Parenting With Your Ex MAY 18, 2019

May 18 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons Freeway Suite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States

What is it? With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way for the sake of their child, even if they are no longer together. Parenting With Your Ex is designed to teach skills that foster healthy […]

Find out more »
1:00 PM

Drug/Substance Abuse Mini Clinic, May 18, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

May 18 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States

What is it? This 3-hour mini clinic on Drugs and Substance Abuse is aimed at educating participants on what addiction is and the impact it has on our lives. We want to help individuals realize their potential; offer tools and ways to cope with normal and abnormal stresses of life, work productively and make a […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)