Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

“Before you say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic APRIL 6, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic APRIL 6, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH APRIL 6, 2019

7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Champion Teen Workshop

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic April 27, 2019

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH April 27, 2019

Finding My Soul Mate Mini Clinic, April 27, 2019

28
29
30
1
2
3
4

“Before you say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic May 4, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic MAY 4, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH MAY 4, 2019

+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)