Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 27, 2019

Day Navigation

8:30 AM

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic April 27, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

April 27 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
Free

What is it?With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses so […]

Find out more »

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH April 27, 2019

April 27 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
Free

What is it?With the goal of Restoring Lives and Reconnecting parents to their families, this program is designed to encourage and empower dads and moms in a meaningful way. Champion Parent is designed to teach skills that foster healthy parent-child interactions. It gives parents support on how to have stronger relationships with their spouses so […]

Find out more »
9:00 AM

Finding My Soul Mate Mini Clinic, April 27, 2019

April 27 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
Free

What is it? Based on years of research on marital and premarital happiness, “Finding My Soul Mate (Ur Picker)”  will help you break destructive dating patterns that have kept you from finding the love you deserve. It will teach you how to ask the right questions to inspire meaningful, revealing conversations with your partner, judge […]

Find out more »
1:00 PM

Legal Services Mini Clinic, April 27, 2019

April 27 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TYRO Champion Center, 8500 N. Stemmons FreewaySuite 1050
Dallas, TX 75247 United States
Free

What is it?If you have a Texas court order that allows you to spend time with your children but the other parent won’t follow the order, then this workshop can give you the tools you need to enforce that order in court. Also, if you have experienced a loss or reduction of income, this workshop […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)