Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

“Before you say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic FEB 9, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH FEB 9, 2019

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic (Class A) FEB 9, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH FEB 23, 2019

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic (Class B) FEB 23, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic (Class A) FEB 23, 2019 (SOLD OUT)

24
25
26
27
28
1
2
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)