Anthem Strong Families

Events

Home / Events
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for November 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

“Before you say I DO” Engaged Couples Mini Clinic Nov 3, 2018

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic (Class A) Nov 3, 2018 – SOLD OUT

Champion Parenting I (Anger Management / Active) Mini Clinic SPANISH Nov 3, 2018

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic (Class A) NOV 10, 2018 (SOLD OUT) Try Class B

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic SPANISH Nov. 10, 2018

Champion Parenting II (Family Wellness) Mini Clinic (Class B) NOV 10, 2018 – SOLD OUT

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
+ Export Events
Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)