Anthem Strong Families

Classes

Home / Classes

SPANISH MINI CLINICS
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

Father holding his son's hand

CHAMPION PARENTING I
(Anger Management / Active)

6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

ENGAGED COUPLES
8 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-4:30 pm

CHAMPION PARENTING II (Family Matters)
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

STRESS vs ANGER MANAGEMENT
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

3 men at Tyro Champion class

TYRO CHAMPIONS
12 WEEK CLASS

Woman and man upset on couch

CAN WE TALK?? (Communication is Key)
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

Father talking to his Teenage Son

Parents and Teens Workshop
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC offered in English and Spanish for parents| 8:30 am-3:30 pm

PARENTING WITH YOUR EX (Blended Families)
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30am-3:30pm

BREAKING THE CYCLE OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 1:00 pm-4:00 pm | For Survivors / Victims (coed)

ARE YOU MY SOULMATE OR A JERK/JERKETTE?
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Sad girl sitting on the street.

DRUG/SUBSTANCE ABUSE MINI CLINIC
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Depressed woman alone

MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

PATH TO PEACE: MANAGE LIFE AFTER A LOSS
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

TYRO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE “Becoming A Man Worth Following, (Fathers Only) *These classes are for Perpetrators/ Offenders*

Money Management
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS MINI CLINIC
June 24th, 2017 | 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm | FREE

Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [Parenting Spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)

SPECIAL NOTICE
Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, classes and mini clinics held in person are suspended until further notice. We are developing exciting and innovative online classes and will let you know about them as soon as possible. For any questions please contact our offices at 214.426.0900.