Anthem Strong Families

Classes

Home / Classes

SPANISH MINI CLINICS
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

Father holding his son's hand

CHAMPION PARENTING I
(Anger Management / Active)

6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

ENGAGED
8 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-4:30 pm

CHAMPION PARENTING II (Family Wellness)
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

STRESS vs ANGER MANAGEMENT
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

3 men at Tyro Champion class

TYRO CHAMPIONS
12 WEEK CLASS

Woman and man upset on couch

CAN WE TALK??
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30 am-3:30 pm

Father talking to his Teenage Son

Parents with Teens Workshop
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC offered in English and Spanish for parents| 8:30 am-3:30 pm

PARENTING WITH YOUR EX (Blended Families)
6 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 8:30am-3:30pm

BREAKING THE CYCLE OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 1:00 pm-4:00 pm | For Survivors / Victims (coed)

FINDING MY SOUL MATE (How to Avoid Dating a Jerk)
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Sad girl sitting on the street.

DRUG/SUBSTANCE ABUSE MINI CLINIC
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Depressed woman alone

MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

LEGAL SERVICES
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

UNDERSTANDING THE MANY FACES OF DEPRESSION
3 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Workforce Readiness
2 HOUR MINI CLINIC | 11:00 am-1:00 pm

PATH TO PEACE: MANAGE LIFE AFTER A LOSS

DEALING WITH PEER PRESSURE & BULLYING AS AN ADULT

TYRO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE “Becoming A Man Worth Following, (Fathers Only) *These classes are for Perpetrators/ Offenders*

Financial Education Class We believes that small changes can turn into regular habits that could improve your financial outlook. Join us!

MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS MINI CLINIC
June 24th, 2017 | 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm | FREE

Array
(
    [Adult Bullying & Peer Pressure] => peer-pressure
    [Becoming a man worth following] => becoming-a-man-worth-following
    [Champion Parenting] => parenting
    [Champion Parenting II] => parenting-anger-management
    [Champion Teen] => teen
    [Child Support] => child-support
    [Coping with Incarceration] => incarceration
    [Couples Communication] => couples-communication
    [Domestic Violence - Next class 2019] => domestic-violence
    [Drug/Substance Abuse] => drug-substance-abuse
    [Engaged] => engaged
    [Faces of Depression] => depression
    [Fatherhood Summit] => fatherhood-summit
    [Financial Educational Class] => financial-educational-class
    [Finding My Soul Mate] => finding-my-soul-mate
    [Healthy Hearts for Women] => healthy_hearts
    [Highlighted] => highlighted
    [Mental Health Awareness] => mental-health-awareness
    [Mini Clinic] => mini-clinic
    [Myths about CPS] => myths_about_cps
    [parenting spanish] => spanish
    [Parenting with Your Ex] => parenting-with-ex
    [Path to Peace] => path-to-peace
    [Real Men - Real Talk] => real-men
    [Stress vs Anger Management] => stress-vs-anger
    [Tyro Champion] => tyro-champion
    [Workforce Readiness] => workforce-readiness
    [Workshop] => workshop
)